Credobill Chiang Rai Alabama Review

Credobill.com is a scam! I was offered by Daniel of Sales section of Credobill that he would do a new company formation to get me card processing at my website and guaranteed me a card processing at my website including offshore company and offshore bank account. I transfered US$5,000 to BIG LIMITED’S bank account in Czech Republic on 15 July 2016 as instructed by Daniel. They set up offshore company for me in Hong Kong on 05 Sep 2016 and this is the only thing Daniel completed. Everytime I asked him for the progress and replied to me that a bank approved my application and technical staff would contact me for API connection. But nothing had happened. I had fed up listening his excuse and lie for 10 weeks and the below is the comunications for the last three weeks. ————————————– On 2016/09/14 19:04, Credobill Sales Team wrote:>> Hi Kazuo>>>> I am really sorry for the late response. >>>> Please find attached a copy of your new Company documents. Our tech team will be in touch with you within 48 hours to begin integrating with your Payment gateway. >>>> We do look forward to finally getting started and I can only sincerely apologise for the delays faced.>>>> Regards,>> Daniel >>—————————————— On 23 Sep 2016, at 23:42, I wrote: > Hi Daniel,>> Now you admitted you are a scam. I will take any necessary actions to prevent more victims by you.>> Kazuo —————————————— On 24 Sep 2016 Daniel replyed. Dear Kazuo Thanks for your emails and I’m sorry you have not received action as of now. We have had to move our Acquirer for Pharmaceutical processing, hence the delays. Unfortunately it is a lengthy process and massively affecting our business. We are relying on many counterparts. However, you are one of the first clients on our priority list to get active as soon as possible. I can assure you we are not a scam, although I can propose a refund minus of corporate set up fees. Please let me know. RegardsDaniel P.s happily welcome your future visit to London. Sent from my iPhone————————————–On 24 Sep 2016 I wrote Hi Daniel, Every time I called you scam, you told me the different stories. How I can believe you? Today I sent out about 50 emails to my customers waiting for card processing as below. You promised me to have card processing. Now you are going to deduct corporate set up fees and return the rest to me out from $5,000. I want $5,000 and compensation. Our deal is a package of offshore company, offshore bank account and card processing as you promised. I do not need an offshore company along for what. As you know that I paid you $5,000 and the first action you took was establishing my paper company in Hong Kong which should only takes a several days and it was completed on 05 Sep 2016. What you had been doing for 6 weeks ? You had not done nothing for 6 weeks. Now you are asking me to wait for how long? Do you know how many weeks passed since I paid you $5,000? Bloody 10 weeks ! I do not need your lip service any more. I was about to post what happened to me with you at scam report websites and my next plan was to report it to your bank in Czech Republic, report to your domain registrar in Germany and asking domain supplier in Japan to suspend your domain. I will do whatever to prevent other victims of your company. I am waiting for the reply from your boss. If I do not hear from your boss on next Monday, I will do whatever I should have to do. Best regards, Kazuo Start of Sent to my customers —————– Dear Sir, Thank you very much for waiting for card processing at our shop. We regret to inform you that we have failed to obtain it. We paid $5,000 to Credobill, www.credobill.com/ , on 15th July 2016 for setting up an offshore company, its bank account and card processing. But we came to conclusion that Credbill is a scam. We were cheated and lost $5,000. We will start looking for a new card processor shortly and since our industry is classified as high risk business by banks and card processors, we do not know how long it takes to obtain card processing at our shop. We apologize you for anticipation. Meantime, please visit other shops to buy your necessity and we hope you will visit our shop from time to time to check the availability of card processing for your next purchase. Best regards, IndoyaEnd of Sent to my customers —————— —————————————————on 26 Sep 2016 from Credobill Hi Mr Kazuo Thank you for your email. This is Joseph from Management. We already have your company set up, however the delay has been caused due to initial rejection of your processing application from the Bank. We received the following feedback : 1. The company name was expressed to have no meaning. However the Bank mentioned that your name meant ‘d**k’ Up which has caused major issues. Please can you confirm this. 2. You are also required to have a pharmaceutical license when based in Thailand to sell Viagra products. Referencing your regulation, this is high risk of course and difficult to facilitate for. 3. An application fee was already paid to the bank, so it would be impossible to return funds from our own pocket. We require your confirmation on the above points and then required to resubmit the application. Hope that makes sense. RegardsJoseph W Sent from my iPhone ————————————————on 27 Sep 2016 I wrote Dear Joseph, Thank you very much for your reply. After reading your reply I have totally lost my confidence on your company. Since I do not know what Daniel told you, I never expected this kind of reply from you. Since the most of our correspondence between Daniel and I were kept, If you require them, I will forward them all. Please read the mentioned forwarded emails carefully and then you will understand who is giving you false information. I will answer you as follows. 1. The company name was expressed to have no meaning. However the Bank mentioned that your name meant ‘d**k’ Up which has caused major issues. The company name of MARAUP LTD was proposed by Daniel. Since I did not care about the name of paper company, I agreed to it. Since English is not my mother tongue, I did not know the meaning of MARA. If it was a bad word, why Daniel proposed it to me. Also Daniel never told me the company name was caused the major issues for approval. Instead I have been told by Daniel so many times that my application was approved. See forwarded email “To Joseph #2″”

“”To Joseph #3″”

“”To Joseph #4″”

“”To Joseph #5″” & “”To Joseph #6″”. 2. You are also required to have a pharmaceutical license when based in Thailand to sell Viagra products. Referencing your regulation

this is high risk of course and difficult to facilitate for. I have never asked Daniel to obtain a pharmaceutical license of Thailand. I do not understand why you are telling me this kind of accusation. I have no intension to sell ED drugs in Thailand from the beginning. you can check it at our website. Just show me the evidence I requested it. 3. An application fee was already paid to the bank

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on BewareofScammers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Credobill Chiang Rai Alabama Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Credobill Chiang Rai Alabama Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike BewareofScammers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Credobill Chiang Rai Alabama Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>