Extreme Motorcars, LLC Sanford Florida

Complaint: Summary of events 2-6-15 Purchased paid cash for a 2003 745 BMW LI from extreme. With a 30- day warranty. Craigslist postingu2026 2003 BMW 745 LI black with black leather, all books and records, bank repo cheap must sell, ice cold a/c, xenon lights, cheapest 745 around call me at 321 208 6334 Ask for James thanks for looking ~Trade ins accepted~ I did not take the car on that day because of repairs that we agreed that would be done. James Jr. promised the car would be delivered to me at no charge on 2-9-15. I called on Monday2-9 and they said that it would be Wed 2-11 or Thur 2-12. I made a call on 2-12-15 10:00 am James Jr. says that he would check to see the status and call me back. No call back so I called James Jr. at 12: 00 and James Jr. says it was still being repaired. I called Saturday 2-14-15 we went over the list of what he had done and what needed to be done. List of what he says was finished is enclosed with check marks. The front seats had holes in them. They also agreed to change the seats out. I called on 2-16 no answer left message He called back and said that everything on the list was done except the window regulator and he was going to Miami to pick one up to put in. 2-20-15 I went to the dealership to pick the car up. James gave me a tempt tag that expires on 3-21-15. One of his workers took the car to put gas in it upon return the car was smoking and coolant was pouring out like running water. So they took a hose off of another car in an attempt to fix the problem. So I attempted to take the car home and I got down the road about 2 miles and noticed that the odometer, the seats, all windows did not work. So I turned around and took the car back so they agreed to take care of the problems and other notable problems. 2-23-15 Send text of problems to James Sr. that need fixing that he agreed to on 2-20-15. James Sr. responded and said he would fix everything. 2-25-15 James Sr. said he would call on Monday with everting fixed. We told him we would be there on Sat 2-28-15 to pick the car up. He advised us again that the car was not ready. We let him know that I did not have transportation. 3-2 We called and told him that because of him not making the agreed repairs as promised we wanted a refund. And that we would look for an attorney. He said that he would talk to his business partner. 3-3 No call back on a decision the dealership just delivered the car without notification. 3-4 I sent the car back to the dealership by AAA. The Dealer refused the car. So now the car is in my possession.

Tags: Auto Dealers

Address: 615 N Cocoa Blvd Cocoa , Florida USA

Website: www.extrememotorcars.biz/

Phone: 321-543-6522

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on BewareofScammers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Extreme Motorcars, LLC Sanford Florida in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Extreme Motorcars, LLC Sanford Florida. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike BewareofScammers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Extreme Motorcars, LLC Sanford Florida is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>