ICD of Ramat Gan, Israel Clearwater Florida Review

The writer has had-it with this whole Fraudulent Transaction! I have done my due-diligence with PayPal, Case #PP-005-749-903-906 as previously referred by USAA Credit Card Services in an attempt to resolve this issue. The writer followed ALL instructions as directed by PayPalu2019s Return Shipment Requirements. I have been held hostage by PayPal; either Pay the Return Shipping Cost of $174.46 out of my own pocket or my Claim would be DENIED! I have been Lied-to numerous times and given specific Misdirection from PayPal Associates. As directed the Returned Fraudulent Merchandise has been shipped to the unscrupulous establishment ICD (Seller) . . . The FedEx Parcel is currently sitting in a FedEx Customs facility in Ramat Gan, Israel because the Seller ICD, is refusing to accept the Parcel Delivery and be held responsible for Paying the Import Tax. If ICD had NOT Knowingly purported a Bait & Switch Fraudulent action upon this unsuspecting Buyer, they would not have to Pay an Import Tax and the writer would not be out of almost $175.00 for Return Shipment Cost! My intuition told me somethingu2019s not right with this whole transaction. Upon return of the u201cCertified Letteru201d from the US Postal Service, I immediately drove to an established local u201cCertified Gemologistu201d who has been in business for 40+ years to have an appraisal performed on the POPULAR Certified 1.00 Carat Round Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring D VVS2 ICDu2019s establishment sent to me along with the alleged u201cDiamond Certificationu201d document that was delivered to my domicile. The alleged u201cDiamond Certificationu201d document I received with the POPULAR Certified 1.00 Carat Round Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring D VVS2 infers that the u201cDIAMOND RINGu201d is a Certified u201cDu201d Classification for Color and a u201cVVS2u201d Classification for Clarity which is what I purchased from your ICD establishmentu2019s Ebay auction. In reality the u201cDiamond Ringu201d your establishment (ICD) sent to me is a Certified u201cIu201d Classification for Color and a u201cSI2u201d Classification for Clarity as determined by Mr. Chris Arbutine, the u201cCertified Gemologistu201d for whom works @ Silver Queen Inc. of Largo, FL. NOT only is the u201cDiamond Ringu201d ICDu2019s establishment sent to me NOT a true Certified u201cD u2013 VVS2u201d, the Diamond had been previously u201cdrilled-outu201d and filled with u201cepoxyu201d making the Diamond Engagement Ring pretty much worthless as was noted by the u201cCertified Gemologistu201d @ Silver Queen Inc. The u201cDiamond Engagement Ringu201d ICDu2019s establishment sent to me as noted on the alleged u201cDiamond Certificationu201d delivered to my domicile with the fraudulent u201cDiamond Engagement Ring,u201d inferred the replacement appraisal value is $11,800 dollars when in reality the Certified u201cDiamond Ringu201d ICDu2019s establishment sent to the writeru2019s domicile, is worth $1,800 +/- dollars RETALE as appraised by the u201cCertified Gemologistu201d @ Siler Queen Inc. After much back and forth communication between the writer and PayPal Associates, PayPal did agree on 04/26/17 with the writeru2019s Claim of Fraud against the SELLER. As noted in the 04/26/17 PayPal Message Instructions (Below) emailed to the writer’s personal eamial account, #2 of the PayPal instructions for the Return of Fraudulent Merchandise, u201cPayPal required u201cProofu201d Provide online Shipment Tracking information before 05/07/17 or my Claim would be DENIEDu201d . . . the writer delivered via the PayPal Message Center and PayPal email, the u201cOriginal Cash Register Receiptu201d Dated 05/05/17 @ 1:23PM EST. This particular receipt showed the completed DHL Transaction, including the Tracking Number 1255307572 and Return Selleru2019s Address as well as the Date/Time Stamp and other superfluous information with respect to the Returned Merchandise Parcel. Youu2019re eligible for a refund of $3,095.00 USD once you return the items listed below before May 7, 2017. Before you do so, please read our instructions carefully. To receive your refund, you need to: Return the item(s) listed below to the seller address we provide. Provide online shipment tracking information in your Resolution Center before May 7, 2017. The merchandise must be in the condition in which you received it and you are responsible for any costs associated with the return. If the transaction was $750.00 USD or more, we need signature confirmation from the seller. Return address: ICD Yahalom Building,Tuval 21, Suite #1175, ICD ltd, Ramat Gan, Israel Israel Transaction details: Case number: PP-005-749-903-906 Seller’s name: ICD Seller’s email: israelcohendiamonds@gmail.com Seller’s transaction ID: 42S53762XK105121G Transaction date: February 4, 2017 Transaction amount: -$3,595.00 USD Your transaction ID: 18J41558A6970544L Important information about return shipping To refund your payment, we need to confirm that the merchandise was delivered to the seller. To do this, you’ll need to use a shipping method that provides online tracking information. If the transaction was $750.00 USD or more, we need signature confirmation from the seller. This is an additional service that most shipping companies can provide. On 05/10/17, the writer did notify via PayPal Message Center and via PayPal email that the DHL Parcel containing the Returned Fraudulent Merchandise was detained by DHL Customs while at the DHL Cincinnati Hub . . . DHL Customs would NOT forward the Parcel for delivery due to the Merchandise Cost being well over-the-limit of DHL Liability. On 05/11/17 DHL, u201cReturned to Shipperu201d the Parcel, Tracking Number 1255307572 containing the Returned Merchandise to the writeru2019s domicile. Immediately upon receipt of the u201cReturned to Shipperu201d DHL Parcel (Tracking #1255307572) delivered to the writeru2019s domicile on 05/11/17, the writer re-sent the Fraudulent Merchandise to the SELLERu2019s Address via FedEx Parcel Shipment to Ramat Gan, Israel. On 05/11/17, the writer did forward 5 separate Messages to PayPal via the PayPal Message Center or via PayPal email, the u201cOriginal Cash Register Receiptu201d showing the Transaction for the FedEx Shipment containing the Fraudulent Merchandise . . . the Receipt also showed the Return Shipper’s Address as well as Shipping Cost, providing the u201cRequired by PayPal FedEx online Tracking Numberu201d 786539952180 For some reason, the emailed and Messaged u201cOriginal Cash Register Receiptu201d depicting the u201cPROOFu201d of the FedEx online Tracking Number 786539952180, which was Messaged numerous times to PayPal on 05/11/17 was NOT-Good-Enough. Accordingly, the aforementioned required only u201conline Tracking Number Informationu201d as u201cpreviously notedu201d in No.2 of PayPalu2019s Original Return of Merchandise Message received by the writer on 04/26/17. PayPal changed the specific instruction for Retrun of Merchandise mid-stream, new requirements for u201cPROOF of Shipment was to provide the “auto generated FedEx Shipment Notification!u201d On 05/11/17 @ 7:43PM EST

PayPal insisted that the writer provide the “”auto generated FedEx Shipment Notificationu201d document for which at the time

the writer did NOT have in his possession . . . this Document

u201cauto generated FedEx Shipment Notificationu201d was NOT delivered to the writeru2019s personal email account until 5:58PM EST on 05/12/17. HOW can an entity (ME) provide to PayPal the Demanded-Document “”PROOF”” for a previous FedEx Transaction that he would NOT receive via “”automated”” email until a day later – the writer would need a time-machine!!!! On 05/11/17 @ 9:16PM PST PayPal denied the writeru2019s Claim because

“”you did NOT provide to PayPal the auto generated FedEx Shipment Notification

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on BewareofScammers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid ICD of Ramat Gan, Israel Clearwater Florida Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from ICD of Ramat Gan, Israel Clearwater Florida Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike BewareofScammers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
ICD of Ramat Gan, Israel Clearwater Florida Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>