omenda Cundinamarca Review

He sido estafado por Omenda.com. Despuu00e9s de haber hecho varios depu00f3sitos a travu00e9s de la plataforma de OMENDA:COM (pero el real beneficiario directo que aparece en extractos de mi tarjeta de cru00e9dito es MAS*IVORY en USA ). Bloquearon mi entrada a la plataforma diciendo que no pueden operar en el pau00eds . Desaparecieron mi saldo en la cuenta de cerca de 15.000 du00f3lares y se perdieron . . No dijeron nada y se incomunicaron por completo .No es posible ningu00fan tipo de contacto ,desconectaron correos .todo. En la lista involucrados en esta estafa figuran los siguientes sujetos: Josh Alexandrov <josha@omenda.com> Elizabeth William <elizabethw@omenda.com Sally Wright <sallyw@omenda.com> Ryan Koodwing <ryank@omenda.com> Nicholas Keller <nicholask@omenda.com David Shaw <davidsh@omenda.com> este individuo es una verdadera rata Jenny Collins <jennyc@omenda.com *Translation: I have been scammed by Omenda.com. After having made several deposits through the platform OMENDA: COM (but the real direct beneficiary that appears in extracts of my credit card is MAS * IVORY in USA). They blocked my entrance to the platform saying that they can not operate in the country. My balance in the account of about 15,000 dollars disappeared and they were lost. . They did not say anything and they got completely cut off. No contact is possible, they disconnected emails. In the list involved in this scam are the following subjects:*

cra 96g 21 32 Bogotu00e1, Bogota D.C. Colombia

omenda.com/

Forex Trading

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on BewareofScammers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid omenda Cundinamarca Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from omenda Cundinamarca Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike BewareofScammers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
omenda Cundinamarca Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>